Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
https://www.fresnou.org/schools/sunnyside/PublishingImages/Counselor/Kim%20Cooper.jpgCooperKim
  
9th & 11th, (G-L) & Video Production AcademyYale Office Kim.Cooper@fresnounified.org(559) 253-6725
JohnsonAshlea
  
9th & 11th (A-F) & AVIDHarvard Ashlea.Johnson@fresnounified.org(559) 253-6722
KiritaniShelley
  
9th & 11th, N-R, Doctors Academy & Women's AllianceStanford Shelley.Kiritani@fresnounified.org(559) 253-6728
LopezOlga
  
10th & 12th S-Z & CBSCalifornia Office Olga.Lopez@fresnounified.org(559) 253-6736
MedinaJesse
  
10th & 12th (A-F) & AVIDHarvard Office Jesus.Mercado@fresnounified.org(559) 253-6760
https://www.fresnou.org/schools/sunnyside/PublishingImages/Counselor/Karina%20Rodriquez.jpgRodriquezKarina
  
Restorative Practice CounselorS-123 Karina.Rodriguez@fresnounified.org(559) 253-6729
https://www.fresnou.org/schools/sunnyside/PublishingImages/Counselor/Andre%20Santillian.jpgSantillanAndrea
  
10th & 12th N-R & Doctor's Academy & Women's AcademyStanford Office Andrea.Santillan@fresnounified.org(559) 253-6728
VangNa Chao
  
9th & 11th S-Z & CBSCalifornia Office NaChao.Vang@fresnounified.org(559) 253-6734
Witrado Nancy
  
Head CounselorStanford Office Nancy.Witrado@fresnounified.org(559) 253-6709
ZavalzaCesar
  
10th & 12th (G-L) & Video Production Academy & Men's AllianceYale Office Cesar.Zavalzag@fresnounified.org(559) 253-6724

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •  

Sunnyside High School   •   1019 South Peach Ave. Fresno, CA 93727   •   (559) 253-6700

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2015 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.