Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Roosevelt Staff 2016-2017

 
Staff Member ​Department ​Email ​Photo
​​Abdelhadi, Shama​​Science​​Shama.Abdelhadi2@fresnounified.org
​Adams, Pat​Special Education​Pat.Adams@fresnounified.orgPat Adams
​​Aguilar, Mayra​​Special Education​​Mayra.Aguilar@fresnounified.orgMayra Aguilar
​​Alatorre, Mark​​Performing Arts​​Mark.Alatorre@fresnounified.orgMark Alatorre
​​Albarran, Tony​Counseling​​Antonio.Albarran@fresnounified.orgTony Albarran
​​Alcaraz, Dolores​Library​​Dolores.Alcaraz@fresnounified.orgDolores Alcaraz
​​Alcaraz, Nikki​Special Education​​Nikki.Alcaraz@fresnounified.orgNikki Alcaraz
​​Alford, Diana​​Special Education/English​​Diana.Alford@fresnounified.orgDiana Alford
​​Allen, Michael​​Principal​​Michael.Allen@fresnounified.orgMichael Allen
​​​​​​​Almaguer, Lorena​​​​​​​Office Manager​​​​​​​Lorena.Almaguer@fresnounified.orgLorena Ramon
​Almanza, Maris​Special Education/English​​Maris.Almanza@fresnounified.orgMaris Almanza
​Altschuler, Steve​​​Mathematics​​Steve.Altschuler@fresnounified.orgSteve Altschuler
​​Archer, Brooke​​RSA Director​​Brooke.Archer@fresnounified.org
​Archer, David​CTE​David.Archer@fresnounified.org
​​Barajas, Elia​​Visual Arts​​Elia.Barajas@fresnounified.orgElia Barajas
​​Barajas, Sergio​​History/Social Science​​Sergio.BarajasGutierrez@fresnounified.org
​​Barker, Jammie​World Languages​​Jammie.Barker@fresnounified.org
​​Barnett, Daniel​Science​​Daniel.Barnett@fresnounified.orgDan Barnett
​​Barragan, Oscar​Counseling​​Oscar.Barragan@fresnounified.orgOscar Barragan
​​Beamon, Janell​​Nurse​Janell.Beamon@fresnounified.orgJanell Beamon
​​Beaumont-Lamb, Rhianna​English​​Rhianna.Beaumont-Lamb@fresnounified.orgRhianna Beaumont-Lamb
​​Benitez, Lily​​English​​Lily.Benitez@fresnounified.org
​​Bernal, Ashton​On-Site Counselor​​
​Bogna, Aimee​History/Social Science​Aimee.Bogna@fresnounified.org
​​Boland, Eileen​​English​​Eileen.Boland@fresnounified.orgEileen Boland
​​​Boldt, Nathan​Math​ematics​​Nathan.Boldt@fresnounified.orgNathan Boldt
​​​Bonilla, Chelsea​​PLUS​​​Chelsea.Bonilla@fresnounified.orgChelsea Bonilla
​Borshch, Vladimir​History/Social Science​Vladimir.Borshch@fresnounified.org
​​Boucher, Derek​​History/Social Science​​Derek.Boucher@fresnounified.orgDerek Boucher
​​Box, Chita​​​Mathematics​​Chita.Chea@fresnounified.orgChita Box
​​​Bressette, Andrew​​​Mathematics​​​Andrew.Bressette@fresnounified.orgAndrew Bressette
​​​Brown, Corey​​Special Education​​​Corey.Brown@fresnounified.org
​​​Brown, Matt​​Mathematics​​​Matthew.Brown@fresnounified.orgMatt Brown
​​​Brumana, Cecilia​​​Physical Education​​​Cecilia.Brumana@fresnounified.orgCecilia Brumana
​​​Bundy, Lisa​​English​​​Lisa.Bundy@fresnounified.orgLisa Bundy
​​​Burmeister, Brian​​Special Education​​Brian.Burmeister@fresnounified.orgBrian Burmeister
​​​Cadenas, Adriana​​​World Languages​​​Adriana.Medrano@fresnounified.orgAdriana Cadenas
​​​Camacho, Yolanda​​​BIA​Yolanda.Camacho@fresnounified.org
​​​Camacho-Turonis, Christy​​​Special Education​Christy.Camacho@fresnounified.orgChristy Camacho-Turonis
​​Cantu, Melissa​​​School Probation Officer​​
​Capuchino-Mendoza, Brandi​Visual Arts​Brandi.Capuchino-Mendoza@fresnounified.org
​​​Cardella, Justin​​​Foods & Nutrition​​​Justin.Cardella@fresnounified.orgJustin Cardella
​​​Carlson, Kyle​​Performing Arts​​​Kyle.Carlson@fresnounified.org
​Carlton, Curtis​Multimedia​Curtis.Carlton@fresnounified.org
​​​Castellanos, Luis​​​Mathematics​​​Luis.Castellanos@fresnounified.orgLuis Castellanos
​​​Ceja del Toro, Pablo​​​World Languages​​​Pablo.CejaDelToro1@fresnounified.org
​​​Castillo, Andrew​​​Safety​​​Andrew.Castillo@fresnounified.orgAndrew Castillo
​​​Cerda, Nestor​​​Leadership/Campus Culture​​​Nestor.Cerda@fresnounified.orgNestor Cerda
​Chacon, Sid​ROP EMT​Ysidro.Chacon@fresnounified.org
​​​Chang, John​​Technology​​​John.Chang@fresnounified.orgJohn Chang
​Chhim, Keo​Mathematics​Keo.Chhim@fresnounified.org
​​​Civiello, Anthony​​​Physical Education​​​Anthony.Civiello@fresnounified.orgAnthony Civiello
​​​Clarke, Kimberley​​​Counseling​​Kimberley.Clarke@fresnounified.orgKimberley Clarke
​​​Clerou, Joe​​​Special Education/Science​​Joseph.Clerou@fresnounified.orgJoe Clerou
​​​Cleveland, Craig​​​History/Social Science​​​Craig.Cleveland@fresnounified.orgCraig Cleveland
​​​Correadegarcia, Hortencia​​​Special Education​​Hortencia.Correadegarcia@fresnounified.org
​​​Corwin, John​​​Facilities Manager​​​John.Corwin@fresnounified.orgJohn Corwin
​​​​​​​Daniels, Diane​​​​​​Special Education​​​​​​Diane.Daniels@fresnounified.orgDiane Daniels
​​​​​​​Davis, Janel​​​​​​School Psychologist​​​​​​Janel.Davis@fresnounified.orgJanel Davis
​​​​​​​Dias, Tony​​​​​​​Parent Center​​​​​​​Tony.Dias@fresnounified.orgTony Dias
​Dipirro, Joseph​ScienceJoseph.Dipirro@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Dixon, Chadd​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​Chadd.Dixon@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Durazo, Andrea​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​Andrea.Durazo@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Esau, Rebekah​​​​​​PLUS​​​​​​Rebekah.Miranda@fresnounified.orgRebekah Esau
​​​​​​​Escalon, John​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​Juan.Escalon@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Finley, Jamillah​​​​​​English​​​​​​Jamillah.Finley@fresnounified.orgJamillah Finley
​​​​​​Flores, Rochelle​​​​​​Physical Education​​​​​​Rochelle.Flores@fresnounified.orgRochelle Flores
​Galaviz, Evangelina​Counseling​Evangelina.GalavizMadera@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Galaviz, Jose​​​​​​World Languages​​​​​​Jose.Galaviz@fresnounified.orgJose Galaviz
​​​​​​Galvan-Reyes, Rosemary​​​​​​Registrar​​​​​​Rosemary.Galvan-Reyes@fresnounified.orgRosemary Reyes
​​​​​​Garcia, Abril​​​​​​Administration​​​​​​Abril.Garcia@fresnounified.orgAbril Garcia
​​​​​​Garcia, Esmeralda​​​​​​Counseling​​​​​​Esmeralda.Garcia1@fresnounified.orgEsmeralda Garcia
​​​​​​Garcia, Monte​​​​​​English​​​​​​Monte.Garcia@fresnounified.orgMonte Garcia
​​​​​​​Gobeli, Patricia​​​​​​​Special Education​​​​​​​Patricia.Gobeli@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Gonzalez, Yadira​​​​​​​English​​​​​​​Yadira.Gonzalez@fresnounified.orgYadira Gonzalez
​​​​​​​Googooian, Dianna​​​​​​​Visual Arts​​​​​​​Dianna.Googooian@fresnounified.orgDianna Googooian
​​​​​​​Gradoville, Mark​​​​​​Physical Education​​​​​​​Mark.Gradoville@fresnounified.orgMark Gradoville
​​​​​​​Granum, Sandra​​​​​​​Mathematics​​​​​​​Sandra.Granum@fresnounified.orgSandra Granum
​​​​​​Gratz, Eric​​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​Eric.Gratz@fresnounified.orgEric Gratz
​​​​​​​Gromis, Reid​​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Reid.Gromis@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Grover, Simranjeet​​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Simranjeet.Grover@fresnounified.org
​​​Guedea, Terri​​Registrar​​​Terri.Guedea@fresnounified.orgTerri Guedea
​​​​​​​Henson, Michelle​​​​​​Socio-Emotional Para​​​​​​​Michelle.Henson@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Hinojosa, Jr., Edward​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​Edward.HinojosaJr@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Hopkins, Jeff​​​​​​​Technology​​​​​​​Jeff.Hopkins@fresnounified.orgJeff Hopkins
​​​​​​​Hun, Roeun​​​​​​Mathematics​​​​​​​Roeun.Hun@fresnounified.orgRoeun Hun
​​​​​​​Hutton, Cara​​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Cara.Hutton@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Ingram, Joe​​​​​​​Mathematics/Social Science​​​​​​​Joseph.Ingram@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Jones, Gina​​​​​​​Special Education/Math​​​​​​Gina.Jones@fresnounified.orgEvelyn Johnson
​​​​​​Jones, Jesica​​​​​​​Library​​​​​​​Jesica.Jones@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Jones, Karen​​​​​​​PACE​​​​​​​Karen.Jones@fresnounified.orgKaren Jones
​​​​​​​Kasner, Theresa​​​​​​​English​​​​​​​Theresa.Kasner@fresnounified.orgTheresa Kasner
​​​​​​​Kissel, Mike​​​​​​​Auditorium Manager​​​​​​​Mike.Kissel@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Koch, Kathy​​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​Kathryn.Koch@fresnounified.orgKathy Koch
​​​​​​Ledak, Taylor​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​Taylor.Ledak@fresnounified.orgTaylor Ledak
​​​​​​​Lee, Donna​​​​​​SPED CTR​​​​​​​Donna.Lee@fresnounified.orgDonna Lee
​​​​​​Lee, Mai​​​​​​Special Education​​​​​​​Mai.Lee@fresnounified.orgMai Lee
​​​​​​​Lopez, Cathy​​​​​​Socio-Emotional Para​​​​​​​Catherine.Lopez@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Lopez, Gerardo​​​​​​Mathematics​​​​​​​Gerardo.Lopez@fresnounified.orgGerardo Lopez
​​​​​​​Lopez, Larry​​​​​​Athletics​​​​​​​Larry.Lopez@fresnounified.orgLarry Lopez
​​​​​​​Lynn, Roger​​​​​​​History/Social Science​​​​​​​Roger.Lynn@fresnounified.org
​McLain, Kelly​Science​Kelly.McLain@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​McNair, Howard​​​​​​​Physical Education​​​​​​​Howard.McNair@fresnounified.org Howard McNair
​​​​​​​Mendoza III, Robert​​​​​​Special Education​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​Munoz, Joel​​​​​​Special Education/English​​​​​​​Joel.Munoz@fresnounified.orgJoel Munoz
​​​​​​​Munoz, Ramona​​​​​​Counseling​​​​​​​Ramona.Munoz@fresnounified.orgRamona Munoz
​​​​​​​Norman, Sophia​​​​​​​English​​​​​​​Sophia.Norman@fresnounified.orgSophia Norman
​Norris, Tamara​Costume/Fashion DesignTamara.Norris@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Nunez, Maria​​​​​​​Parent Center​​​​​​​Maria.Nunez@fresnounified.orgMaria Nunez
​​​​​​Obermire, JamesApplied Science/
​​​​​​​Athletic Trainer
​​​​​​​James.Obermire@fresnounified.orgJames Obermire
​Ortiz, Carlos​Science​Carlos.Ortiz@fresnounified.org
​Perez, Lori​Counseling Office AssistantLori.Perez@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Peterson, Dustin​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​Dustin.Peterson@fresnounified.orgDustin Peterson
​​​​​​​Petrucci, Monica​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​Monica.Petrucci@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Poole, Eugene​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Eugene.Poole@fresnounified.orgDr. Poole
​​​​​​Ramirez, Angela​​​​​​Special Education/Math​​​​​​​Angela.Ramirez@fresnounified.orgAngela Ramirez
​​​​​​Ramirez, George​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​George.Ramirez@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Ramirez, Marcelina​​​​​​BIA​​​​​​​Marcelina.Ramirez@fresnounified.org
​Revis, Tyler​ScienceTyler.Revis@​fresnounified.org
​Reed, Annita​AttendanceAnnita.Perez-Reed@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Reyes, Aurelio​​​​​​English​​​​​​​Aurelio.Reyes@fresnounified.orgAurelio Reyes
​Reynolds, Cathrynne​Performing Arts​Cathrynne.Reynolds@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Rhodes, Heather​​​​​​Special Education/Math​​​​​​​Heather.Rhodes@fresnounified.orgHeather Rhodes
​Rios, Sara​World Languages​Sara.Rios@fresnounified.org
​Rivera, Krystal​PLUS​Krystal.Rivera@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Roberts, Charlie​​​​​​​Safety​​​​​​​Charlie.Roberts@fresnounified.orgCharlie Roberts
​​​​​​Roberts, Debbie​​​​​​​History/Social Science/
AP Coordinator
​​​​​​​Debbie.Roberts@fresnounified.orgDebbie Roberts
​​​​​​Roberts, Matt​​​​​​History/Social Science​​​​​​​Matt.Roberts@fresnounified.orgMatt Roberts
​​​​​​​Rodriguez, Joanne​​​​​​Special Education/English​​​​​​Joanne.Rodriguez@fresnounified.orgJoanne Rodriguez
​​​​​​​Ross, Beverly​​​​​​Special Education​​​​​​Beverly.Ross@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Ruffin, Niki​​​​​​​Special Education​​​​​​​Nikisha.Ruffin@fresnounified.orgNiki Ruffin
​Ruiz, Samuel​Video Production​Samuel.Ruiz@fresnounified.org
​Salinas, Maria​Child Development/ROPMaria.Salinas@fresnounified.org
​Saldana, Gretchen​Head Counselor​Gretchen.Saldana@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Sanchez, Carolina​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​Carolina.Sanchez@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Sanchez, Jairo​​​​​​Science​​​​​​Jairo.Sanchez@fresnounified.orgJairo Sanchez
​​​​​​Sandoval, Joe​​​​​​Safety​​​​​​Jose.Sandoval@fresnounified.orgJoe Sandoval
​Sarantos, Chris​History/Social ScienceChristopher.Sarantos@​fresnounified.org
​Scambray, Dina​College/Career CoordinatorDina.Scambray@​fresnounified.org
​Scherrer, Andriana​Instructional CoachAndriana.Scherrer@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Scott, Delia​​​​​​​PACE Center​​​​​​​Delia.Scott@fresnounified.orgDelia Scott
​Shropshire, Scott​MathematicsScott.Shropshire@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Silva, Valerie​​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Valerie.Silva@fresnounified.orgValerie Silva
​​​​​​​Siong, May​​​​​​​World Languages​​​​​​May.Siong@fresnounified.orgMay Siong
​​​​​​​Soto, Javier​​​​​​​Technology​​​​​​Javier.Soto@fresnounified.orgJavier Soto
​​​​​​Spencer, Mike​​​​​​English​​​​​​​Mike.Spencer@fresnounified.orgMike Spencer
​​​​​​Spencer, Terri​​​​​​Cafeteria Manager​​​​​​​Terri.Spencer@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Standley, Dave​​​​​​​School Resource Officer​​​​​​
​​Stone, Elizabeth​​Fresno County Therapist​​
​​​​​​Streich-Rodgers, Karen​​​​​​Administration​​​​​​​Karen.Streich-Rodgers@fresnounified.orgKaren Streich-Rodgers
​​​​​​​Taylor, J.T.​​​​​​Safety​​​​​​Jerry.Taylor@fresnounified.org J.T. Taylor
​​​​​​​Thao-Trevino, Pajia​​​​​​​History/Social Science​​​​​​Pajia.Thao@fresnounified.orgPajia Thao-Trevino
​Torres, Lorena​RSA Office Assistant​Lorena.Torres@fresnounified.org
​Trejo, Liliana​World Languages​Liliana.Trejo@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Trevino, Alex​​​​​​English​​​​​​Alejandro.Trevino@fresnounified.orgAlex Trevino
​​​​​​​Trillo, Saima​​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​Saima.Nunez@fresnounified.orgSaima Trillo
​​​​​​​Tromborg, Patrick​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​Patrick.Tromborg@fresnounified.orgPatrick Tromborg
​Valdez-Estrada, Adriana​Office AssistantAdriana.Valdez-Estrada@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Valentine, Nicole​​​​​​English​​​​​​Nicole.Valentine@fresnounified.orgNicole Valentine
​​​​​​​Vang, Hue​​​​​​Safety​​​​​​Hue.Vang@fresnounified.orgHue Vang
​​​​​​​Vargas, Ray​​​​​​​Administration​​​​​​Ray.Vargas@fresnounified.orgRay Vargas
​​​​​​​Vasquez, Yvette​​​​​​​English​​​​​​Yvette.Vasquez@fresnounified.orgYvette Vasquez
​​​​​​​Velez, Ruben​​​​​​​Mathematics​​​​​​Ruben.Velez@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Verduzco, Tina​​​​​​Safety​​​​​​​Tina.Chavez@fresnounified.orgTina Verduzco
​​​​​​Vertson, JohnSPED ​​​​​​ISGI​​​​​​​John.Vertson@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Voth, Linda Jean​​​​​​Business​​​​​​Linda_Jean.Voth@fresnounified.orgLinda Jean Voth
​​​​​​​Walbridge, Leslie​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Leslie.Walbridge@fresnounified.orgLeslie Walbridge
​Watson III, Jess​SRCJess.WatsonIII@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Woods, Richard​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​Richard.Woods@fresnounified.orgRichard Woods
​​​​​​​Xiong, Bai​​​​​​Attendance​​​​​​​Bai.Xiong@fresnounified.orgBai Xiong
​​​​​​​Xiong, Bee​​​​​​RLE Counselor​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​Xiong, May​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​​May.Xiong@fresnounified.orgMay Xiong
​​​​​​Yang, Mayia​​​​​​​History/Social Science​​​​​​​Mayia.Yang@fresnounified.orgMayia Yang
​​​​​​​Yang, Serena​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​Serena.Yang@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Yang, Vang​​​​​​Job Developer​​​​​​​Vang.Yang@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Yang, Vungping​​​​​​​Visual & Performing Arts​​​​​​​Vungping.Yang@fresnounified.orgVungping Yang

 

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •  

Roosevelt High School  •   4250 E. Tulare St., Fresno, CA 93702   •   (559) 253-5200

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2015 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.