Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Roosevelt Staff 2017-2018

 
Staff Member ​Department ​Email ​Photo
​​Adeniyi-Fonbah, Bamidele​​MathematicsBamidele.​​Adeniyi-Fonbah@fresnounified.org
​​Aguilar, Mayra​​Special Education​​Mayra.Aguilar@fresnounified.orgMAguilar2017.jpg
​​Alatorre, Mark​​Performing Arts​​Mark.Alatorre@fresnounified.orgMAlatorre2017.jpg
​​Albarran, Tony​Counseling​​Antonio.Albarran@fresnounified.orgTAlbarran2017.jpg
​​Alcaraz, Dolores​Library​​Dolores.Alcaraz@fresnounified.orgDAlcaraz2017.jpg
​​Alcaraz, Nikki​Special Education​​Nikki.Alcaraz@fresnounified.orgNAlcaraz2017.jpg
​​Alford, Diana​​Special Education/English​​Diana.Alford@fresnounified.orgDAlford2017.jpg
​​Allen, Michael​​Principal​​Michael.Allen@fresnounified.orgMAllen1-2017.jpg
​​​​​​​Almaguer, Lorena​​​​​​​Office Manager​​​​​​​Lorena.Almaguer@fresnounified.orgLorena Ramon
​Almanza, Maris​Special Education/English​​Maris.Almanza@fresnounified.orgMaris Almanza
​Altschuler, Steve​​​Mathematics​​Steve.Altschuler@fresnounified.orgSteve Altschuler
​​Archer, Brooke​​RSA Director​​Brooke.Archer@fresnounified.org
​​Bains, Navdeep​​Science​​Navdeep.Baines@fresnounified.orgNBaines2017.jpg
​​Barajas, Elia​​Visual Arts​​Elia.Barajas@fresnounified.orgElia Barajas
​​Barajas, Sergio​​History/Social Science​​Sergio.BarajasGutierrez@fresnounified.org
​​Barker, Jammie​World Languages​​Jammie.Barker@fresnounified.org
​​Barnett, Daniel​Science​​Daniel.Barnett@fresnounified.orgDan Barnett
​​Barragan, Oscar​Counseling​​Oscar.Barragan@fresnounified.orgOBarragan2017.jpg
​​Beamon, Janell​​Nurse​Janell.Beamon@fresnounified.orgJanell Beamon
​​Beaumont-Lamb, Rhianna​English​​Rhianna.Beaumont-Lamb@fresnounified.orgRhianna Beaumont-Lamb
​​Benitez, Lily​​English​​Lily.Benitez@fresnounified.org
​​Bernal, Ashton​On-Site Counselor​​
​Bogna, Aimee​History/Social Science​Aimee.Bogna@fresnounified.orgABogna2017.jpg
​​Boland, Eileen​​PLUS​​Eileen.Boland@fresnounified.orgEileen Boland
​​​Boldt, Nathan​Math​ematics​​Nathan.Boldt@fresnounified.orgNathan Boldt
​​​Bonilla, Chelsea​​PLUS​​​Chelsea.Bonilla@fresnounified.orgChelsea Bonilla
​Borshch, Vladimir​History/Social Science​Vladimir.Borshch@fresnounified.org
​​Boucher, Derek​​History/Social Science​​Derek.Boucher@fresnounified.orgDerek Boucher
​​Box, Chita​​​Mathematics​​Chita.Chea@fresnounified.orgChita Box
​​​Bressette, Andrew​​​Mathematics​​​Andrew.Bressette@fresnounified.orgABressette2017.jpg
​​​Brown, Corey​​Special Education​​​Corey.Brown@fresnounified.orgCBrown2017.jpg
​​​Brumana, Cecilia​​​Physical Education​​​Cecilia.Brumana@fresnounified.orgCecilia Brumana
​​​Bundy, Lisa​​English​​​Lisa.Bundy@fresnounified.orgLisa Bundy
​​​Burmeister, Brian​​Special Education​​Brian.Burmeister@fresnounified.orgBrian Burmeister
​​​Byer, Scott​​Social Science​​David.Byer@fresnounified.org
​​​Cadenas, Adriana​​​World Languages​​​Adriana.Medrano@fresnounified.orgACadenas2017.jpg
​​​Camacho, Yolanda​​​BIA​Yolanda.Camacho@fresnounified.org
​​​Camacho-Turonis, Christy​​​Special Education​Christy.Camacho@fresnounified.orgChristy Camacho-Turonis
​​Cantu, Melissa​​​School Probation Officer​​
​Capuchino-Mendoza, Brandi​Visual Arts​Brandi.Capuchino-Mendoza@fresnounified.org
​​​Cardella, Justin​​​Foods & Nutrition​​​Justin.Cardella@fresnounified.orgJustin Cardella
​​​Carlson, Kyle​​RSA Consultant​​​Kyle.Carlson@fresnounified.org
​​​Castellanos, Luis​​​Mathematics​​​Luis.Castellanos@fresnounified.orgLuis Castellanos
​​​Castillo, Andrew​​​Safety​​​Andrew.Castillo@fresnounified.orgAndrew Castillo
​​​Cerda, Nestor​​​Leadership/Campus Culture​​​Nestor.Cerda@fresnounified.orgNestor Cerda
​Chacon, Sid​ROP EMT​Ysidro.Chacon@fresnounified.org
​​​Chang, John​​Technology​​​John.Chang@fresnounified.orgJohn Chang
​Chhim, Keo​Mathematics​Keo.Chhim@fresnounified.org
​​Chhum, Samach​​Special Education​​
​​​Civiello, Anthony​​​Physical Education​​​Anthony.Civiello@fresnounified.orgAnthony Civiello
​​​Clarke, Kimberley​​​Counseling​​Kimberley.Clarke@fresnounified.orgKimberley Clarke
​​​Cleveland, Craig​​​History/Social Science​​​Craig.Cleveland@fresnounified.orgCraig Cleveland
​​​Correadegarcia, Hortencia​​​Special Education​​Hortencia.Correadegarcia@fresnounified.org
​​​Corwin, John​​​Facilities Manager​​​John.Corwin@fresnounified.orgJohn Corwin
​​​​​​​Daniels, Diane​​​​​​Special Education​​​​​​Diane.Daniels@fresnounified.orgDiane Daniels
​​​​​​​Davis, Janel​​​​​​School Psychologist​​​​​​Janel.Davis@fresnounified.orgJanel Davis
​​​​​​​Dias, Tony​​​​​​​Parent Center​​​​​​​Tony.Dias@fresnounified.orgTony Dias
​Dipirro, Joseph​ScienceJoseph.Dipirro@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Dixon, Chadd​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​Chadd.Dixon@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Durazo, Andrea​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​Andrea.Durazo@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Escalon, John​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​Juan.Escalon@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Finley, Jamillah​​​​​​English​​​​​​Jamillah.Finley@fresnounified.orgJamillah Finley
​​​​​​Flores, Rochelle​​​​​​Physical Education​​​​​​Rochelle.Flores@fresnounified.orgRochelle Flores
​Galaviz Cornejo, Evangelina​Counseling​Evangelina.GalavizCornejo@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Galaviz, Jose​​​​​​World Languages​​​​​​Jose.Galaviz@fresnounified.orgJose Galaviz
​​​​​​Galvan-Reyes, Rosemary​​​​​​Registrar​​​​​​Rosemary.Galvan-Reyes@fresnounified.orgRosemary Reyes
​​​​​​Garcia, Abril​​​​​​Administration​​​​​​Abril.Garcia@fresnounified.orgAbril Garcia
​​​​​​Garcia, Esmeralda​​​​​​Counseling​​​​​​Esmeralda.Garcia1@fresnounified.orgEsmeralda Garcia
​​​​​​Garcia, Monte​​​​​​English​​​​​​Monte.Garcia@fresnounified.orgMonte Garcia
​​​​​​​Gobeli, Patricia​​​​​​​Special Education​​​​​​​Patricia.Gobeli@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Gomez, Karina​​​​​​​School Social Worker​​​​​​​
​​​Gonzalez, Stephanie​​​​​​Attendance Clerk​​​​​​​Stephanie.Gonzalez2@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Gonzalez, Yadira​​​​​​​English​​​​​​​Yadira.Gonzalez@fresnounified.orgYadira Gonzalez
​​​​​​​Googooian, Dianna​​​​​​​Visual Arts​​​​​​​Dianna.Googooian@fresnounified.orgDianna Googooian
​​​​​​​Gradoville, Mark​​​​​​Physical Education​​​​​​​Mark.Gradoville@fresnounified.orgMark Gradoville
​​​​​​​Granum, Sandra​​​​​​​Mathematics​​​​​​​Sandra.Granum@fresnounified.orgSandra Granum
​​​​​​Gratz, Eric​​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​Eric.Gratz@fresnounified.orgEric Gratz
​​​​​​​Gromis, Reid​​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Reid.Gromis@fresnounified.org
​​​Guedea, Terri​​Registrar​​​Terri.Guedea@fresnounified.orgTerri Guedea
​​​​​​​Henson, Michelle​​​​​​Socio-Emotional Para​​​​​​​Michelle.Henson@fresnounified.org
​​Hernandez, Miguel​​Athletic Trainer
​​​​​​​Hinojosa, Jr., Edward​​​​​​RSA Consultant​​​​​​​Edward.HinojosaJr@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Hopkins, Jeff​​​​​​​Technology​​​​​​​Jeff.Hopkins@fresnounified.orgJeff Hopkins
​​​​​​​Hun, Roeun​​​​​​Mathematics​​​​​​​Roeun.Hun@fresnounified.orgRoeun Hun
​​​​​​​Hutton, Cara​​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Cara.Hutton@fresnounified.org
​​Johnson, Breanna​​EnglishBreanna.Johnson@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Jones, Gina​​​​​​​Special Education/Math​​​​​​Gina.Jones@fresnounified.orgEvelyn Johnson
​​​​​​Jones, Jesica​​​​​​​Library​​​​​​​Jesica.Jones@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Jones, Karen​​​​​​​Child Dev Ctr​​​​​​​Karen.Jones@fresnounified.orgKaren Jones
​​​​​​​Koch, Kathy​​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​Kathryn.Koch@fresnounified.orgKathy Koch
​​​​​​Ledak, Taylor​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​Taylor.Ledak@fresnounified.orgTaylor Ledak
​​​​​​Lee, Mai​​​​​​Special Education​​​​​​​Mai.Lee@fresnounified.orgMai Lee
​​​​​​​Lopez, Cathy​​​​​​Socio-Emotional Para​​​​​​​Catherine.Lopez@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Lopez, Gerardo​​​​​​Mathematics​​​​​​​Gerardo.Lopez@fresnounified.orgGerardo Lopez
​​​​​​​Lopez, Larry​​​​​​Athletics​​​​​​​Larry.Lopez@fresnounified.orgLarry Lopez
​​​​​​​Lynn, Roger​​​​​​​History/Social Science​​​​​​​Roger.Lynn@fresnounified.org
​McLain, Kelly​Science​Kelly.McLain@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​McNair, Howard​​​​​​​Physical Education​​​​​​​Howard.McNair@fresnounified.org Howard McNair
​​​​​​​Munoz, Joel​​​​​​Special Education/English​​​​​​​Joel.Munoz@fresnounified.orgJoel Munoz
​​​​​​​Munoz, Ramona​​​​​​Counseling​​​​​​​Ramona.Munoz@fresnounified.orgRamona Munoz
​​Nakaguchi, Jean​​ScienceJean.Nakaguchi@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Norman, Sophia​​​​​​​English​​​​​​​Sophia.Norman@fresnounified.orgSophia Norman
​Norris, Tamara​Costume/Fashion DesignTamara.Norris@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Nunez, Maria​​​​​​​Parent Center​​​​​​​Maria.Nunez@fresnounified.orgMaria Nunez
​​​​​​​Nunez, Saima​​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​Saima.Nunez@fresnounified.orgSaima Trillo
​​​​​​Obermire, JamesApplied Science/
​​​​​​​Asst Athletic Director
​​​​​​​James.Obermire@fresnounified.orgJames Obermire
​Ortiz, Carlos​Science​Carlos.Ortiz@fresnounified.org
​​Parks, Amelia​​EnglishAmelia.Parks@fresnounified.org
​Perez, Lori​Counseling Office AssistantLori.Perez@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Peterson, DustinRSA Consultant​​​​​​Dustin.Peterson@fresnounified.orgDustin Peterson
​​​​​​​Petrucci, Monica​​​​​​RSA Consultant​​​​​​Monica.Petrucci@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Poole, Eugene​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Eugene.Poole@fresnounified.orgDr. Poole
​​​​​​Ramirez, Angela​​​​​​Special Education/Math​​​​​​​Angela.Ramirez@fresnounified.orgAngela Ramirez
​​​​​​Ramirez, George​​​​​​RSA Consultant​​​​​​​George.Ramirez@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Reyes, Aurelio​​​​​​English​​​​​​​Aurelio.Reyes@fresnounified.orgAurelio Reyes
​Reynolds, Cathrynne​RSA Consultant​Cathrynne.Reynolds@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Rhodes, Heather​​​​​​Special Education/Math​​​​​​​Heather.Rhodes@fresnounified.orgHeather Rhodes
​Rios, Sara​World Languages​Sara.Rios@fresnounified.org
​Rivera, Krystal​World Languages​Krystal.Rivera@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Roberts, Charlie​​​​​​​Safety​​​​​​​Charlie.Roberts@fresnounified.orgCharlie Roberts
​​​​​​Roberts, Debbie​​​​​​​History/Social Science/
AP Coordinator
​​​​​​​Debbie.Roberts@fresnounified.orgDebbie Roberts
​​​​​​Roberts, Matt​​​​​​History/Social Science​​​​​​​Matt.Roberts@fresnounified.orgMatt Roberts
​​​​​​​Rodriguez, Joanne​​​​​​Special Education/English​​​​​​Joanne.Rodriguez@fresnounified.orgJoanne Rodriguez
​​​​​​​Ross, Beverly​​​​​​Special Education​​​​​​Beverly.Ross@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Ruffin, Niki​​​​​​​Special Education​​​​​​​Nikisha.Ruffin@fresnounified.orgNiki Ruffin
​Ruiz, Samuel​Video Production​Samuel.Ruiz@fresnounified.org
​Salinas, Maria​Child Development/ROPMaria.Salinas@fresnounified.org
​Saldana, Gretchen​Head Counselor​Gretchen.Saldana@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Sanchez, Carolina​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​Carolina.Sanchez@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Sanchez, Jairo​​​​​​Science​​​​​​Jairo.Sanchez@fresnounified.orgJairo Sanchez
​​​​​​Sandoval, Joe​​​​​​Safety​​​​​​Jose.Sandoval@fresnounified.orgJoe Sandoval
​Sarantos, Chris​History/Social ScienceChristopher.Sarantos@​fresnounified.org
​Scambray, Dina​College/Career CoordinatorDina.Scambray@​fresnounified.org
​Scherrer, Andriana​Instructional CoachAndriana.Scherrer@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Scott, Delia​​​​​​​Child Dev Ctr​​​​​​​Delia.Scott@fresnounified.orgDelia Scott
​Shropshire, Scott​MathematicsScott.Shropshire@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Silva, Valerie​​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Valerie.Silva@fresnounified.orgValerie Silva
​​​​​​​Siong, May​​​​​​​World Languages​​​​​​May.Siong@fresnounified.orgMay Siong
​​​​​​​Soto, Javier​​​​​​​Technology​​​​​​Javier.Soto@fresnounified.orgJavier Soto
​​​​​​Spencer, Mike​​​​​​English​​​​​​​Mike.Spencer@fresnounified.orgMike Spencer
​​​​​​Spencer, Terri​​​​​​Cafeteria Manager​​​​​​​Terri.Spencer@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Standley, Dave​​​​​​​School Resource Officer​​​​​​
​​Stone, Elizabeth​​Fresno County Therapist​​
​​​​​​Streich-Rodgers, Karen​​​​​​Administration​​​​​​​Karen.Streich-Rodgers@fresnounified.orgKaren Streich-Rodgers
​​​​​​​Taylor, J.T.​​​​​​Safety​​​​​​Jerry.Taylor@fresnounified.org J.T. Taylor
​​​​​​​Thao-Trevino, Pajia​​​​​​​History/Social Science​​​​​​Pajia.Thao@fresnounified.orgPajia Thao-Trevino
​​Thomas, Jim​​History/Social Science
​Torres, Lorena​RSA Office Assistant​Lorena.Torres@fresnounified.org
​Trejo, Liliana​World Languages​Liliana.Trejo@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Trevino, Alex​​​​​​English​​​​​​Alejandro.Trevino@fresnounified.orgAlex Trevino
​​​​​​​Tromborg, Patrick​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​Patrick.Tromborg@fresnounified.orgPatrick Tromborg
​Valdez-Estrada, Adriana​Office AssistantAdriana.Valdez-Estrada@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Valentine, Nicole​​​​​​English​​​​​​Nicole.Valentine@fresnounified.orgNicole Valentine
​​​​​​​Vang, Hue​​​​​​Safety​​​​​​Hue.Vang@fresnounified.orgHue Vang
​​​​​​​Vargas, Ray​​​​​​​Administration​​​​​​Ray.Vargas@fresnounified.orgRay Vargas
​​​​​​​Vasquez, Yvette​​​​​​​English​​​​​​Yvette.Vasquez@fresnounified.orgYvette Vasquez
​​Velasco, Rosemary​​Special Education
​​​​​​​Velez, Ruben​​​​​​​Mathematics​​​​​​Ruben.Velez@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​Verduzco, Tina​​​​​​Safety​​​​​​​Tina.Chavez@fresnounified.orgTina Verduzco
​​​​​​Vertson, JohnSPED ​​​​​​ISGI​​​​​​​John.Vertson@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Voth, Linda Jean​​​​​​Business​​​​​​Linda_Jean.Voth@fresnounified.orgLinda Jean Voth
​​​​​​​Walbridge, Leslie​​​​​​Science​​​​​​​Leslie.Walbridge@fresnounified.orgLeslie Walbridge
​Watson III, Jess​SRCJess.WatsonIII@​fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Wheeler, Matthew​​​​​​RSA Consultant​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​Woods, Richard​​​​​​Performing Arts​​​​​​​Richard.Woods@fresnounified.orgRichard Woods
​​​​​​​Xiong, Bai​​​​​​Attendance​​​​​​​Bai.Xiong@fresnounified.orgBai Xiong
​​​​​​​Xiong, Bee​​​​​​RLE Counselor​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​Xiong, May​​​​​​SPED Para​​​​​​​May.Xiong@fresnounified.orgMay Xiong
​​​​​​Yang, Mayia​​​​​​​History/Social Science​​​​​​​Mayia.Yang@fresnounified.orgMayia Yang
​​​​​​​Yang, Serena​​​​​​RSA Consultant​​​​​​​Serena.Yang@fresnounified.org
​​​​​​​Yang, Vang​​​​​​Job Developer​​​​​​​Vang.Yang@fresnounified.org

 

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •  

Roosevelt High School  •   4250 E. Tulare St., Fresno, CA 93702   •   (559) 253-5200

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2015 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.