Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contacts

​​McLane High School

2727 N Cedar Avenue
Fresno, CA 93703
Tel: (559) 248-5100
Fax: (559) 226-5232

Board Member

Christopher De La Cerda

Principal

Brian Wulf 
Brian.Wulf@fresnounified.org

Vice Principals

Connie Cha - Connie.Cha@fresnounified.org
John Kaup - John.Kaup@fresnounified.org
Ramiro Teran - Ramiro.Teran@fresnounified.org
Javan Childs (Acting) - Javan.Childs@fresnounified.org

Office Manager

Susan Weber
Tel: (559) 248-5101
Susan.Weber@fresnounified.org

Activities/Campus Culture

Elizabeth Lamanuzzi
Tel: (559) 248-5164
Elizabeth.Lamanuzzi@fresnounified.org

After School Program

Chia Vang
Tel: (559)​ 248-1081
Chia.Vang2@fresnounified.org

Athletics

Javan Childs
Tel: (559) 248-5194
Javan.Childs@fresnounified.org

Attendance Office

Sandra Zucilla
Tel: (559) 248-5107
Sandra.Zucilla@fresnounified.org

Yvette Stevens

Tel: (559) 248-5110
Yvette.Stevens@fresnounified.org

Career Center

Rafael Lopez-Tinoco
Tel: (559) 248-5142
Rafael.Lopez-Tinoco@fresnounified.org

College & Career Readiness, Career Technical Education, and Pathways

Monorith Arun
Tel: (559) 248-5635
Monorith.Arun@fresnounified.org

Custodial

Hank Garcia
Tel: (559) 248-5169
Henry.Garcia@fresnounified.org

Fianancial Office

Kelli Rogers
Tel: (559) 248-5616
Kelli.Rogers@fresnounified.org

Food Service/Cafeteria

Trudy Smith
Tel: (559) 248-5167
Trudy.Smith@fresnounified.org

Library

Dionne Howell
Tel: (559) 248-5145
Dionne.Howell@fresnounified.org

Registrar

Hilda Sanchez
Tel: (559) 248-5136
Hilda.Sanchez@fresnounified.org

Sandy Brown

Tel: (559) 248-5137
Sandy.Brown@fresnounified.org





Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •  

McLane High School   •   2727 N Cedar Ave. Fresno, CA 93703   •   (559) 248-5100

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by McLane High School, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2017 McLane High School and Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.