Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Site Administration

​Main Office Line (English, Spanish, Hmong)
​559-248-5100




Vice-Principal  Lauren Trzeciak lauren.trzeciak@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5604 
Vice-Principal  Javan Childs javan.childs@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5121 
Vice-Principal  Karen Streich-Rodgers Karen.Streich-Rodgers@fresnounified.org​
(559) 248-5120 
Vice-Principal  Ramiro Terán ramiro.teran@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5184 
Principal  Brian Wulf brian.wulf@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5100 
Office Manager Yaima Fernandez yaima.fernandez@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5100 

 

9th/11th Grade Counselors 

A - G Mee Moua Mee.Moua3@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5643 
H - Q Marie Aguirre Marie.Aguirre@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5118 
R - Z Tamiko Dailey Tamiko.Dailey@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5115 

​ 

10th/12th Grade Counselors 

A - G Fabiola Garcia Fabiola.Garcia@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5643 
H - Q Jennifer Pritchard Jennifer.Pritchard@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5118 
R - Z Yia Le Yia.Le@fresnounified.org  (559) 248-5115 

 


Head Counselor 

Head Counselor Andera Flores Andrea.Flores@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5119 

 

Attendance Office:  

Jonathan Custodio Pizano Jonathan.CustodioPizano@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5107 

 

Registrar Office:  

Alyssa Mata alyssa.mata@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5136 
Terri Guedea terri.guedea@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5137 

 

College & Career Readiness:  

Monorith Arun Monorith.Arun@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5635 
Rafael Lopez-Tinoco Rafael.Lopez-Tinoco@fresnounified.org  (559) 248-1127 

 

Home School Liaison:  

Merryjane Lopez Merry.Lopez@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5198 
Ka Yang  Ka.Yang1@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5103 

 

Goal 2 Team:  

Athletic Director  Felix Juarez Felix.juarez@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5117 
Campus Culture Alyssa Rodriguez Alyssa.Rodriguez@fresnounified.org (559) 284-5185 
Vice-Principal  Ramiro Terán ramiro.teran@fresnounified.org (559) 248-5184 




|

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •   Web Accessibility Notice   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

McLane High School   •   2727 N Cedar Ave. Fresno, CA 93703   •   (559) 248-5100

Non-Discrimination Statement: Fresno Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or parental status, medical information, military veteran status, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. If you believe you, or your student, have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying you should contact your school site principal and/or the District’s Chief Compliance and Title IX Officer, by phone at 559-457-3730, by email at titleix@fresnounified.org, or in person at 2309 Tulare Street Fresno, CA 93721.
Compliance Officers | Full Policy

This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2020 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.