Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Varsity Head Coaches

 

Athletic Director – Tim Carey    (tim.carey@fresnounified.org)

Assistant Athletic Director – Dara Johnson     (dara.johnson@fresnounified.org)

 

Fall Sports

Football – TBA    

Girls Volleyball – Meranda Watkins*    (meranda.watkins@fresnounified.org)

Girls Tennis – Brant Brazill     (brant.brazill@fresnounified.org)

Girls Water Polo – Tiffany Jones*#    (tiffjonestj@yahoo.com)

Boys Water Polo – Kyle Bunch*     (kyle.bunch@fresnounified.org)

Cross Country – Matt Garvin    (matthew.garvin@fresnounified.org)

                  Steve Ganzenhuber* (stephen.ganzenhuber@fresnounified.org)

Girls Golf – Ysabel Olivia     (ysabel.oliva@fresnounified.org)

 

Winter Sports

Girls Basketball – Dara Johnson     (dara.johnson@fresnounified.org)

Boys Basketball – Mike Fulford* (mike.fulford23@ymail.com)

Girls Soccer – Tori Nolen     (tori.nolen@fresnounified.org)

Boys Soccer – Nic Peterson     (Nicholas.peterson@fresnounified.org)

Wrestling – Chris Heath*#    (chrisheath55@yahoo.com)

 

Spring Sports

Baseball – Josh Oliver   (joshua.oliver@fresnounified.org)​

Softball – Angie Bustos   (Angelina.bustos@fresnounified.org)

Boys Tennis – Justin Kenyon     (justin.kenyon@fresnounified.org)

Boys Golf – Jeremy Wright     (jeremy.wright@fresnounified.org)

Track & Field – Jason Bessard   (jason.bessard@fresnounified.org

                          Jackie Palmer  (jacgueline.palmer@fresnounified.org)

​Girls Swimming – TBA     

Boys Swimming – Kyle Bunch*     (kyle.bunch@fresnounified.org)

Boys Volleyball – Luke Ross     (lucas.ross@fresnounified.org)

Girls Badminton – Don Robinson*    (donrobinson261@yahoo.com)

Girls Lacrosse – Tim Carey    (tim.carey@fresnounified.org)

Pep & Cheer – Destinee Stephens*   (destinee@stephens@fresnounified.org​)

Athletic Trainer – Cheyenne Raymond*    (cheyenne.raymond@fresnounified.org)

Special Olympics – Vanessa Perez  (vanessa.perez1@fresnounified.org)

            

* Head Coach is either a walk on or an off-campus teacher.

# Head Coach is an Interim Head Coach

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •  

Hoover High School  •   5550 N. First Street, Fresno, CA 93710   •   (559) 451-4000

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2016 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.