Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

School Contacts

School Contacts

​​​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
GemettiLauraGemetti
  
Heaton ElementaryLaura.Gemetti@fresnounified.org
HansenDerrickDerrick
  
OfficeDerrick.hansen@fresnounified.org
Tafolla-BianaDeysihttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Deysi%20T.JPG
  
OfficeDeysi.Tafolla-Biana@fresnounified.org
AlvaradoAraceliAraceli Villegas
  
OfficeAraceli.Villegas@fresnounified.org
GallegosJonathanhttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Gallegos%20Jonathan%20Campus%20Safety%20Assist.JPG
  
jonathan.gallegos@fresnounified.org
GeorgeVickieVickie George
  
Heaton Libraryvickie.george@fresnounified.org
RutkowskiSusanhttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/Susan Rutowski.JPG?RenditionID=11
  
Susan.Rutkowski@fresnounified.org
WilkinsonJaninehttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/Wilkenson.JPG?RenditionID=11
  
janine.wilkinson@fresnounified.org
Andrade JermonimoPatriciaPatriciaAutism 1st-2nd
  
patricia.andradejermonimo@fresnounified.org
BaneDebrahttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Debra%20Bane.JPGPS
  
debra.bane@fresnounified.org
Boswell-NakamuraMiharuMiharu NakamuraAutism PK-K
  
Miharu.Nakamura@fresnounified.org
Burris-MarbyJasminehttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Burris-Marby%20Jasmine.JPG6th
  
jasmine.burris-marby@fresnounified.org
ByersNoahByers5th
  
Noah.Byers@fresnounified.org
CalderonSandraSandraPK
  
sandra.calderon@fresnounified.org
CaronSheenaSheenaPK
  
Sheena.Caron@fresnounified.org
Coyle WehnerGailGail Wehner CoyleTK
  
Gail.Wehner@fresnounified.org
DjabrayanDzovinarDzovinar Djabrayan2nd
  
Dzovinar.Djabrayan@fresnounified.org
DurhamEmilyEmilyK
  
emily.durham@fresnounified.org
ErenasElvirahttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Erenas.JPG6th
  
elvira.erenas@fresnounified.org
FangWendyWendy
  
wendy.fang@fresnounified.org
GonzalezSarasara1st
  
sara.gonzalez@fresnounified.org
GoossenJeananneGoossenTK
  
Jeananne.Goossen@fresnounified.org
HoffmanSavannasavanna5th
  
savanna.hoffman@fresnounified.org
HowardChelseachelsea1st
  
chelsea.howard@fresnounified.org
JahsiGaryhttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Jahsi.JPG6th
  
gary.jahsi@fresnounified.org
MartinezRaquelhttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Martinez%20Raquel.JPG3rd
  
raquel.martinez@fresnounified.org
MirandaCharlotteCharlotte Miranda
  
Charlotte.Miranda@fresnounified.org
NevarezAundreaaundrea4th
  
aundrea.nevarez@fresnounified.org
NguyenMeuyhttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Nguyen%20Meuy.JPGAutism 3rd-5th
  
meuy.nguyen@fresnounified.org
OrtizBonniebelBonniebel OrtizK
  
Bonniebel.Ortiz@fresnounified.org
PalmerSarahSarah Palmer2nd
  
Sarah.Palmer@fresnounified.org
PollardGayleGayle Pollard3rd
  
gayle.pollard@fresnounified.org
Ruiz JrJosehttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Ruiz.JPG4th
  
jose.ruizjr@fresnounified.org
SanchezPatriciaPatricia Sanchez5th
  
Patricia.Sanchez@fresnounified.org
UenoJunkoUenoK
  
Junko.Ueno@fresnounified.org
VanfossenMercedesMercedes Vanfossen2nd
  
Mercedes.Vanfossen@fresnounified.org
VueSiaSia
  
sia.vue@fresnounified.org
WalkerDestanihttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Walker.JPG1st
  
destani.walker@fresnounified.org
WeberMichellemichelle4th
  
michelle.weber@fresnounified.org
WilliamsVictoriavictoria3rd
  
victoria.williams@fresnounified.org
XiongKiaKia XiongK
  
Kia.Xiong@fresnounified.org
XiongIaIa3rd
  
ia.xiong@fresnounified.org
BarrazaYolandaYolanda BarrazaK
  
Yolanda.Barraza@fresnounified.org
BravoOlgaOlga
  
olga.bravo@fresnounified.org
BuenoJulissa OrozcoJulissaK
  
julissa.orozco-bueno@fresnounified.org
ByrdTheresaTheresa Byrd
  
Theresa.Byrd@fresnounified.org
CastroAlehandraAlehandra
  
alejandra.castro@fresnounified.org
CastroSamathahttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/Samatha Castro.JPG?RenditionID=11
  
samantha.castrogonzalez@fresnounified.org
CastroGabrielahttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/Gabby.JPG?RenditionID=11
  
gabriela.castrogonzalez@fresnounified.org
Dang"Andy" AnhquocAndy
  
SDCanhquoc.dang@fresnounified.org
FengthongTayTay
  
tayphrasayanh.fengthong@fresnounified.org
GamberNicholasNicholas Gamber
  
Nicholas.Gamber@fresnounified.org
GarciaLisaLisa Garcia
  
Lisa.Garcia@fresnounified.org
GarzaSamuelSam
  
Rm 1Samuel.Garzaiii@fresnounified.org
HangKanghttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/No-photo.jpg?RenditionID=11
  
kang.hang@fresnounified.org
HernandezAndreaAndrea
  
HolmesKelceKelcePK
  
kelce.holmes@fresnounified.org
HuffmanMichellehttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/Michelle Huffman.JPG?RenditionID=11
  
michelle.huffman@fresnounified.org
KongAlisaAlisa
  
Alisa.Kong@fresnounified.org
LujanJackiejackie
  
jacqueline.lujan@fresnounified.org
MaloneMichaelhttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/Michael.JPG?RenditionID=11
  
michael.malone@fresnounified.org
MelgozaClaudiaclaudia
  
claudia.melgoza@fresnounified.org
MontesBriannaBrianna
  
brianna.montes@fresnounified.org
MontesNickhttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/No-photo.jpg
  
nicholas.montes@fresnounified.org
MorenoAmberAmberCDC
  
amber.moreno@fresnounified.org
MouaPor SouaPor1st-3rd
  
porsoua.moua@fresnounified.org
MurrillYekeviaYekeviaPS
  
Yekevia.murrill@fresnounified.org
NavarretedeMaria RamirezMaria Navarretederamirez
  
Maria.Navarretederamirez@fresnounified.org
OliverAliciahttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Alicia%20Oliver.JPGAutism
  
RamerizGabyhttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Gaby%20Ramirez.JPG
  
RiveriaEvelynhttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Evelyn%20Rivera%20NTA.JPG
  
RomeroNicoleNicole RomeroK
  
Nicole.Romero@fresnounified.org
SanchezLorraineLorraine Sanchez
  
lorraine.sanchez@fresnounified.org
TelezMariahttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Maria%20Telez%20Para.JPG
  
ThomasCeciliahttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/Ms. T.JPG?RenditionID=11
  
Cecilia.thomas@fresnounified.org
VillarAlexhttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/Alex%20Villar.JPG
  
alex.villar@fresnounified.org
WallaceSuzihttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/Suzi Wallace.JPG?RenditionID=11
  
suzanne.wallace@fresnounified.org
WelteKasiKasi Welte
  
kasi.welte@fresnounified.org
XiongMahttps://www.fresnou.org/schools/heaton/PublishingImages/Pages/staff-directory2/2019%20Ma%20Xiong%20Para.JPGAutism
  
ma.xiong@fresnounified.org
YangMaiMai
  
HerDavidDavid Her
  
David.Her2@fresnounified.org
VangJulianJulian Vang
  
Julian.Vang@fresnounified.org
YangBliankimBliankim Yang
  
Yang-Bliankim@yahoo.com
Last Modified: 5/7/2020 2:30 AM
|

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •   Web Accessibility Notice   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Heaton Elementary School   •   1533 San Pablo, Fresno, CA 93728 Email; Heatonelementary@fresnounified.org   •   (559) 457-2920

district logo

Non-Discrimination Statement: Fresno Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or parental status, medical information, military veteran status, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. If you believe you, or your student, have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying you should contact your school site principal and/or the District’s Chief Compliance and Title IX Officer, by phone at 559-457-3730, by email at titleix@fresnounified.org, or in person at 2309 Tulare Street Fresno, CA 93721.
Compliance Officers | Full Policy

This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2020 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.