Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Employee NameTitleEMAIL ADDRESS
Aguilar, BarbraTeacher, Senior High          Barbara.Aguilar@fresnounified.org                           
​Ahart, Kelli​Teacher, Senior HighKelli.ahart@fresnounified.org
Anderson, MartinTeacher, Senior High          Martin.Anderson@fresnounified.org                           
​Anthony, JamieTeacher, Senior High   Jamie.Anthony@fresnounified.org
Antonio, SilviaLiaison, Home/School Spanish  Silvia.Antonio@fresnounified.org                            
Aranzazu, IsabelTeacher, Senior High          Isabel.Aranzazu@fresnounified.org                           
​Aristakessian, AshkenTeacher, Senior High ashken.aristakessian@fresnounified.org
Arzate, PatriciaNutrition Services Assistant  Patricia.Arzate@fresnounified.org                           
Ascanio, Dan Athletic Director - TSADaniel.Ascanio@fresnounified.org
Avendano, VicenteParaprof, Moderate/Severe     Vicente.Avendano@fresnounified.org                          
Balint, KristenTeacher, Autistic, Sdc        Kristen.Balint@fresnounified.org                            
Bangerter, MelissaTeacher, Spec Assgn, St Ac DirMelissa.Bangerter@fresnounified.org                         
Barron, JosephTeacher, Senior High          Joe.Barron@fresnounified.org                                
Beck, PeterTeacher, Senior High          Peter.beck@fresnounified.org       
Bernstein, BrookTeacher, Senior High          Brook.Bernstein@fresnounified.org                           
Bigger, HavenTeacher, Senior High          Haven.Bigger@fresnounified.org                              
Blanton, JenniferParaprof, Mild/Moderate       Jennifer.Blanton@fresnounified.org                          
Blathers, NatalieNutrition Services Assistant  Natalie.Blathers@fresnounified.org                          
Bocanegra, EvangelinaTeacher, Vocational Education Evangelina.Bocanegra@fresnounified.org                      
Branham, DanielTeacher, Senior High          Daniel.Branham@fresnounified.org                            
Bravo-Zarate, GuadalupeTeacher, Senior High          Guadalupe.Bravo-Zarate@fresnounified.org                    
Brown, LaurieSpecialist, Resource, Sp Ed   Laurie.Brown@fresnounified.org                              
Brown, TerenceTeacher, Senior High          Terence.Brown@fresnounified.org                             
Buchnoff, DianneParaprof, Moderate/Severe     Dianne.Buchnoff@fresnounified.org                           
Campbell, BlairTeacher, Senior High          Blair.Campbell@fresnounified.org                            
Campos, JesusTeacher, Senior High          Jesus.Campos@fresnounified.org                              
Carrillo, DianaTeacher, Lrng Hndcp, Sdc      Diana.Carrillo@fresnounified.org                            
Chavez, FidelTeacher, Senior High          Fidel.Chavez@fresnounified.org                              
Chenoweth, SheilaParaprof, Moderate/Severe     Sheila.Chenoweth@fresnounified.org                          
Colwell, KellySpecialist, Resource, Sp Ed   Kelly.Colwell@fresnounified.org                             
Crew, RyanTeacher, Senior High          Ryan.Crew@fresnounified.org                                 
Deamaral, NicoleAssistant,Campus Safety       Nicole.Deamaral@fresnounified.org                           
Dermanouel, JeannineTeacher, Senior High          Jeannine.DerManouel@fresnounified.org                       
Dias, RitaTeacher, Senior High          Rita.Dias@fresnounified.org                                 
Dogra, ParminderNutrition Services Assistant  Parminder.Dogra@fresnounified.org                           
Draper, CynthiaAssistant,Campus Safety       Cynthia.Draper@fresnounified.org                            
Eaton, YvonneParaeducator, Community Based Yvonne.Eaton@fresnounified.org                              
Echeveste, JuliaTeacher, Senior High          Julia.Echeveste@fresnounified.org                           
Ekparian-Hadden, AnoushTeacher, Senior High          Anoush.Ekparian@fresnounified.org                           
Fabionar, DavidreyCustodian, Lead               Davidrey.Fabionar@fresnounified.org                         
Felton, StanleyTeacher, Lrng Hndcp, Sdc      Stanley.Felton@fresnounified.org                            
Fioretti, LoraNutrition Services Assistant  Lora.Fioretti@fresnounified.org                             
Flores, AntonioTeacher, Handicapped, SeverelyAntonio.Flores@fresnounified.org                            
Flores, RichardTeacher, Senior High          Richard.Flores@fresnounified.org                            
Flores, SamanthaTeacher, Lrng Hndcp, Sdc      Samantha.Flores@fresnounified.org                           
Flores, TamaraParaprof, Moderate/Severe     Tamara.Flores@fresnounified.org                             
Franz, LaurelAssistant, Choral Accompanist Laurel.Franz@fresnounified.org                              
Garcia Guerrero, RafaelTeacher, Senior High          Rafael.GarciaGuerrero@fresnounified.org                     
Garcia, MariaTeacher, Senior High          Maria.Garica@fresnounified.org                              
Garcia, RosaNutrition Services Assistant  Rosa.Garcia@fresnounified.org                               
Gayer, JohnNutrition Services Assistant  John.Gayer@fresnounified.org                                
Goedhard Gonzalez, StaceySpecialist, Resource, Sp Ed   Stacey.Goedhard-Gonzalez@fresnounified.org                  
Gomez, ErikCustodian                     Erik.Gomez@fresnounified.org                                
Gonzales, MatthewTeacher, Senior High          Matthew.Gonzales@fresnounified.org                          
Guebaradetorres, MariaNutrition Services Manager    Maria.Guebaradetorres@fresnounified.org                     
Gutierrez, PatriciaDeveloper, Job II             Patricia.Gutierrez@fresnounified.org                        
Hang, RichardCustodian                     Richard.Hang@fresnounified.org                              
Hatmaker, JuanitaNutrition Services Assistant  Juanita.Hatmaker@fresnounified.org                          
Haug, DavidTeacher, Senior High          David.Haug@fresnounified.org                                
Hazleton, KathleenVP Assistant559-457-2780
Herrera, JessicaTeacher, Senior High          Jessica.Jamero@fresnounified.org                            
Hickey, CynthiaCoach, Literacy               Cynthia.Hickey@fresnounified.org                            
Hoe, RobertTeacher, Senior High          Robert.Hoe@fresnounified.org                                
Holguin, MichelleTechnician, Hi Sch Financial  Michelle.Holguin@fresnounified.org                          
Isaak, JasonTeacher, Senior High          Jason.Isaak@fresnounified.org                               
Ivazian, MarianParaprof, Mild/Moderate       Marian.Ivazian@fresnounified.org                            
Jensen, StuartTeacher, ROTC                 Stuart.Jensen@fresnounified.org                             
Job, RyanTeacher, Senior High          Ryan.Job@fresnounified.org                                  
Kalashian, JenniferVice Principal III            Jennifer.Kalashian@fresnounified.org                        
​Kaup, JohnVice Principal IIIJohn.Kaup@fresnounified.org
Kohl, AmyTeacher, Senior High          Amy.Kohl@fresnounified.org                                  
                                  
Kosmosky, MichelleTeacher, Senior High          Michelle.Kosmosky@fresnounified.org                         
Lathrop, SteveTeacher, Senior High          Stephen.Lathrop@fresnounified.org                           
Lemus Farias, AlfonsoTeacher, Senior High          Alfonso.LemusFarias@fresnounified.org                       
Leung, AmyTeacher, Senior High          Amy.Leung@fresnounified.org                                 
Lopez, MarcoParaprof, Mild/Moderate       Marco.Lopez@fresnounified.org                               
Lozano, LuciaAssistant, Attendance Records Lucia.Lozano@fresnounified.org                              
Lucio, ShannonParaeducator, Soc Emot Intv   Shannon.Lucio@fresnounified.org                             
McCoy, StephanieTeacher, Lrng Hndcp, Sdc      Stephanie.Mccoy@fresnounified.org                           
Mkrtchyan, MargaritTechnician, Libr Media-HS     Margarit.Mkrtchyan@fresnounified.org                        
Morrison, ClayannaNutrition Services Assistant  Clayanna.Easley@fresnounified.org                           
Moua, ChieCounselor, School             Chie.Moua@fresnounified.org                                 
Mueller, StevenTeacher, Senior High          Steven.Mueller@fresnounified.org                            
Navarro, SueTeacher, Library, Media       Sue.Navarro@fresnounified.org                               
Ochs, RichardTeacher, Senior High          Richard.Ochs@fresnounified.org                              
Olvera, EdmundoAssistant,Campus Safety       Edmundo.Olvera@fresnounified.org                            
Orgill, KyraInternational Baccalaureate Middle Years & Diploma Programme Coordinator          Kyra.Orgill@fresnounified.org                               
Orozco, MarthaNutrition Services Assistant  Martha.Orozco@fresnounified.org                             
Papi, JasonTeacher, Senior High          Jason.Papi@fresnounified.org                                
Pempek, KeithTeacher, Senior High          Keith.Pempek@fresnounified.org                              
Pineda, MarkSupervisor, High School Plant Mark.Pineda@fresnounified.org                               
Purvis, KeciaTeacher, Lrng Hndcp, Sdc      Kecia.Purvis@fresnounified.org                              
Reed, JenniferTeacher, Senior High          Jennifer.Reed@fresnounified.org                             
Rice, JeromeTeacher, Senior High          Jerome.Rice@fresnounified.org                               
Richner, JaniceTeacher, Senior High          Janice.Richner@fresnounified.org                            
Rios-Sandoval, GinaCounselor, School             Gina.Rios-Sandoval@fresnounified.org                        
Rivera, MarkTeacher, Senior High          Mark.Rivera@fresnounified.org                             
Roberts, MarthaTeacher, Senior High          Martha.Roberts@fresnounified.org                            
Saldaña, Luisa ​Office Manager Luisa.saldana@fresnounified.org
Salazar, VincentVice Principal IIIVincent.Salazar@fresnounified.org
Sandoval, JoseTeacher, Senior High          Jose.Sandoval2@fresnounified.org                            
Schimmel, MeghanTeacher, Senior High          Meghan.Schimmel@fresnounified.org                           
Sciacqua, MianneTeacher, Senior High          Mianne.Sciacqua@fresnounified.org                           
Seay, TeresaCounselor, School Head            Teresa.Seay@fresnounified.org                               
Serquina, LeonilaCustodian                     Leonila.Serquina@fresnounified.org                          
Shabazz, KeishaCoordinator II, Career Educ   Keisha.Shabazz@fresnounified.org                            
Shrestha, ElaineTeacher, Senior High          Elaine.Shrestha@fresnounified.org                           
Singh, RobertoCustodian                     Roberto.Singh@fresnounified.org                             
Soto, LuisCustodian                     Luis.Soto@fresnounified.org                                 
Spencer, ShelleyTeacher, Senior High          Shelley.Spencer@fresnounified.org                           
Spongberg, LauraTeacher, Senior High          Laura.Spongberg@fresnounified.org                           
Stewart, JanetAssistant, Attendance Records Janet.Stewart@fresnounified.org                             
Strand, MichelleTeacher, Handicapped, SeverelyMichelle.Strand@fresnounified.org                           
Stromer Pullinger, JulieTeacher, Senior High          Julie.Pullinger@fresnounified.org                           
Swatsenbarg, GiovanaAssistant, School Office      Giovana.Swatsenbarg@fresnounified.org                       
Taylor, DeniseParaeducator, Community Based Denise.Taylor@fresnounified.org                             
Teklemariam, Terri (Officer)​On-site Police Officer559-457-2853
Thomas, RandelCustodian                     Randel.Thomas@fresnounified.org                             
Tocchio Meindersee, MariaTeacher, Lrng Hndcp, Sdc      Maria.Tocchio@fresnounified.org                             
Torres, AndreaTeacher, Bilingual            Andrea.Torres@fresnounified.org                             
Tovar, MarcoTeacher, Senior High          Marco.Tovar@fresnounified.org                               
Tovar, MariaTeacher, Senior High          Maria.Tovar@fresnounified.org                               
Tran, TinhCustodian                     Tinh.Tran@fresnounified.org                                 
Trevino, MaribelCounselor, School             Maribel.Trevino@fresnounified.org                           
Valenzuela, YsidroTeacher, Senior High          Ysidro.Valenzuela@fresnounified.org                         
Vang, WalueCustodian                     Walue.Vang@fresnounified.org                                
Velasco, Anna LizaNutrition Services Cook/Baker Anna.Velasco@fresnounified.org                              
Vidinoff, JohnTeacher, Senior High          John.Vidinoff@fresnounified.org                             
Villalobos, PaulCustodian                     Paul.Villalobos@fresnounified.org                           
Villane, DonaldManager, Auditorium OperationsDon.Villane@fresnounified.org                               
Vinuela, JohnTeacher, Senior High          John.Vinuela@fresnounified.org                              
Wafer, CarvellTeacher, Senior High          Carvell.Wafer@fresnounified.org                             
Walker, EmilyTeacher, Senior High          Emily.Walker@fresnounified.org                              
Walker, MichaelAssistant,Campus Safety       Michael.Walker@fresnounified.org                            
Wallace, HeidiTeacher, Senior High          Heidi.Wallace@fresnounified.org                             
Williams, Darrius (Officer)On-site Probation Officer559-457-2852
Wilson, EllenVice Principal IIIEllen.Wilson@fresnounified.org
Woo, AlanOperator, Swimming Pool       Alan.Woo@fresnounified.org                                  
Xiong, BounCounselor, School             Boun.Xiong@fresnounified.org                                
Yelton-Curtis, KarenTeacher, Senior High          Karen.Yelton-Curtis@fresnounified.org                       
Young, DajshoniqueParaprof, Moderate/Severe     Dajshonique.Young@fresnounified.org                         
|

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •   Web Accessibility Notice   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Fresno High School   •   1839 N. Echo Avenue, Fresno, CA 93704   •   (559) 457-2780

Non-Discrimination Statement: Fresno Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or parental status, medical information, military veteran status, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. If you believe you, or your student, have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying you should contact your school site principal and/or the District’s Chief Compliance and Title IX Officer, by phone at 559-457-3730, by email at titleix@fresnounified.org, or in person at 2309 Tulare Street Fresno, CA 93721.
Compliance Officers | Full Policy

This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2020 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.