Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Discipline

Discipline

If you have a question regarding discipline, please contact your student's Vice Principal.

For all other questions, please call Bullard's Office at (559) 451-4320

​Name​Title​Office Phone ​Email
​Brian Beck​Principal​559.451.4320

Brian.Beck@fresnounified.org

​Eric Martinez​Vice Principal (A - F)​559.451.4339Rene.Martinez@fresnounified.org
​Vince Salazar​Vice Principal​559.451.4324

Vincent.Salazar@fresnounified.org

​Susan Swenson​Vice Principal (G - O)​559.451.4335

Susan.Swenson@fresnounified.org

​Fred Veenendaal​Vice Principal (P - Z)​559.451.4381

Fred.Veenendaal@fresnounified.org

​Whitney Godfirnon​Head Counselor​559.451.4387

Whitney.Godfirnon@fresnounified.org

​Erika Perez​9th and 11th Grade (A - Gn)​559.451.4379Erika.Perez@fresnounified.org
​Jaime Thomas​9th and 11th Grade (Go - O)​559.451.4391Jaime.Thomas@fresnounified.org
​Laura Rheault​9th and 11th Grade (P - Z)​559.451.4388Laura.Rheault@fresnounified.org
​Colleen Kuehter​10th and 12th Grade (A - Gn)​559.451.4327Colleen.Kuehter@fresnounified.org
​Denise Jacinto​10th and 12th Grade (Go - O)​559.451.4336Denise.Jacinto@fresnounified.org
​Danielle Payn​10th and 12th Grade (P - Z)​559.451.4389Danielle.Payn@fresnounified.org
​Shelby Ortiz​9th Grade Support/ Link Crew​559.451.4392Shelby.DeWitt@fresnounified.org
​Lani Maurer​Guidance Office Secretary​559.451.4337Lani.Maurer@fresnounified.org

 

Last Modified: 4/9/2015 4:40 AM

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •  

Bullard High School   •   5445 N. Palm Ave. Fresno, CA 93704   •   (559) 451-4320

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2015 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.