Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Bullard High School Phone List 2016-17

All numbers listed can be dialed directly without needing to be transferred.

Position Name Phone Email

Attendance Line

451-4362

Available 24/7 to clear absences.Voicemail is cleared several times a day.Do not use to request a pass to either leave or return.
Attendance (A-L) Kaycee Ward 451-4333 Kaycee.Ward@fresnounified.org
Attendance (M-Z) Leticia Zavala 451-4334 Leticia.Correa@fresnounified.org
Bilingual Resource AssistantFrances Cabrera451-4350Frances.Cabrera@fresnounified.org
Vice Principal's Secretary Matt Armstrong451-4332 Matthew.Armstrong@fresnounified.org
Vice Principal (A-F) Scott Sanders 451-4339 Scott.Sanders@fresnounified.org
Vice Principal (G-L) Armen Torigian451-4335 Armen.Torigian@fresnounified.org
Vice Principal (M-Q)Brian Vollhardt451-4401Brian.Vollhardt@fresnounified.org
Vice Principal (R-Z) Rachael Maciel 451-4381 Rachael.Maciel@fresnounified.org
Counseling Secretary Lani Maurer 451-4337 Lani.Maurer@fresnounified,org
Head Counselor Whitney Godfirnon 451-4387 Whitney.Godfirnon@fresnounified.org 
Counselor (A-GN, 9th & 11thColleen Kuehter 451-4327 Colleen.Kuehter@fresnounified.org
Counselor (GO-O, 9th & 11th) Shelby Ortiz451-4392Shelby.Ortiz@fresnounified.org
Counselor (P-Z, 9th & 11th) Danielle Payn 451-4389Danielle.Payn@fresnounified.org
Counselor (A-GN, 10th & 12th) Angelica Haro 451-4379Angelica.Haro@fresnounified.org
Counselor (GO-O, 10th & 12th) Korrie Gallardo 451-4391Korrie.Gallardo@fresnounified.org
Counselor (P-Z, 10th & 12th) Laura Rheault 451-4388 Laura.Rheault@fresnounified.org
Librarian Danielle Baker 451-4405 Danielle.Baker@fresnounified.org 
Nurse Priscilla Hansen, RN 451-4382 Priscilla.Hansen@fresnounified.org
Nurse AssistantNurse Lisa, LVN 451-4418 Lisa.Aday@fresnounified.org
Athletic Director Brandon Gilbert 451-4385 Brandon.Gilbert@fresnounified.org
Campus Culture Director Laurie Momjian 451-4380 Laurette.Momjian@fresnounified.org
Financial Secretary Betty Velasco451-4329 Betty.Velasco@fresnounified.org
Registrar Carol Arena 451-4325 Carol.Arena@fresnounified.org 
Assistant Registrar Melinda Roberts 451-4326 Melinda.Roberts@fresnounified.org
Cafeteria Manager Sakae Mikame 451-4360 Sakae.Mikame@fresnounified.org
Information and Messages Lin Terrana 451-4328 Linda.Terrana@fresnounified.org
Vice Principal Vince Salazar 451-4324 Vince.Salazar@fresnounified.org
Office Manager Lydia Galvin 451-4320Lydia.Galvin@fresnounified.org
Principal Carlos Castillo 451-4320Carlos.Castillo@fresnounified.org 

 

Make note of your child's ID# for easy reference when you call:             

 

 

             

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •  

Bullard High School   •   5445 N. Palm Ave. Fresno, CA 93704   •   (559) 451-4320

Non-Discrimination Policy: Fresno Unified School District does not harass, intimidate, or discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity or expression or genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, military veteran status, or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. Compliance Officers | Full Policy This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2015 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.