Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Teaching Staff

TeacherSubject​Email
Fifth Grade ​ ​
​Elly Alvarado​Social Studies

elly.alvarado@fresnounified.org

​Paul Karian​Mathematics

paul.karian@fresnounified.org

​George LunaP.E.

george.luna@fresnounified.org

​Alyssa Jensen​Science

alyssa.jensen@fresnounified.org

Alex Mertens​English Language Arts/Readomgedward.mertens@fresnounified.org
​Sixth Grade
​Patricia Robillard​English Language Arts

patricia.robillard@fresnounified.org

Jason Isaac​Social Studies

jason.isaac@fresnounified.org

Brent Wong​​Mathematics

brent.wong@fresnounified.org

Lauren PeranickP.E.laruen.peranick@fresnounified.org
​Nicole Meyer Caruso​Science

nicole.caruso@fresnounified.org

Seventh Grade
​Willow Reed​English Language Arts

willow.reed@fresnounified.org

​Marti Pereschica​Mathematics

marti.pereschica@fresnounified.org

​Fermin Magana​Social Studiesfermin.magana@fresnounified.org
​Anna Marie Herrick​Science

annamarie.herrick@fresnounified.org

​Chris Williams​Physical Educationchris.williams@fresnounified.org
Eighth Grade
Diedra Babcock​English Language Artsdiedra.pfitzer@fresnounified.org
​Guillermo Castaneda, Jr.​Mathematics

guillermo.castanedajr@fresnounified.org

​Douglas Wilkins​Social Studies

douglas.wilkins@fresnounified.org

​Ann Wimer​Science

ann.wimer@fresnounified.org

​Tim Walsh​​Physical Educationtimothy.walsh@fresnounified.org
Electives
​Janelle Grunberg​German

janelle.grunberg@fresnounified.org

​Charles Rocha​Technology

charles.rocha@fresnounified.org

​Francine PedersenAVID/Scholarsfrancine.pedersen@fresnounified.org
​Maricela Limon​Spanishmaricela.limon@fresnounified.org
​Steven Jaurena​Agriculture

steven.jaurena@fresnounified.org

Jennifer Ostwalt​Instrumental Music

jennifer.ostwalt@fresnounified.org

Arthur Howansky​Instrumental Music

arthur.howanski@fresnounified.org

Other Teachers
Brittany Baeza​ALPS Special Education Teacherbrittany.baeza@fresnounified.org
​Lisa Zyika​Resource Specialist

lisa.zylka@fresnounified.org

​Judy Johnson​Teacher Librarian

judy.johnson@fresnounified.org

|

Home   •   Staff Only Website   •   Staff Portal   •     •   Peachjar Flyers

Baird Middle School   •   5500 North Maroa Avenue, Fresno, CA 93704   •   (559) 451-4310

Non-Discrimination Statement: Fresno Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ethnicity, national origin, immigration status, ancestry, age, creed, religion, political affiliation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, pregnancy or parental status, medical information, military veteran status, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics or any other basis protected by law or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. If you believe you, or your student, have been subjected to discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying you should contact your school site principal and/or the District’s Chief Compliance and Title IX Officer, by phone at 559-457-3730, by email at titleix@fresnounified.org, or in person at 2309 Tulare Street Fresno, CA 93721.
Compliance Officers | Full Policy

This page is maintained by this school, according to the Web publishing guidelines of the Fresno Unified School District. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site.
© 2020 Fresno Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.